This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Janet
    tw
    10
    3 January 2018
    Fantastic, the staff are very nice.
    KK
    sg
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    It is a rather expensive stay without meals. The hotel is nice, but it is getting older.
    Great location and nice private onsens. Ample parking space.
    Katie
    hk
    9.6
    12 December 2017
    Awesome breakfast, nice and neat room. Very welcoming staff! I forgot to turn off the interior light of the car, they knock for many doors ( until they found us) to remind us to turn off the light! Or else we will be in big trouble! Thanks very much again!!!
    Yener
    tw
    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nien Chih
    tw
    9.6
    2 December 2017
    The outdoor private bath is superb and is free! We had good time enjoying the private hot bath!
    Jilda
    th
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    Very nice private onsen!!
    sol :D
    kr
    10
    19 November 2017
    Perfect :)
    Nothing.
    Everything!
    VORAPHOT
    th
    8.8
    17 November 2017
    Excellent location
    Stella
    sg
    10
    16 November 2017
    Lovely place, lovely neighbourhood. We will come back.
    We didn’t know we had to pre book the private onsens. Would have been nice to be warned. Strongly recommend to rent a car and drive there.
    The private onsite onsen was great. Very much appreciated the lovely gifts from the ryokan. Made my day. This place was recommended by friends. And we will also recommend friends to stay here if they visit Kyushu.
    VORAPHOT
    th
    8.8
    14 November 2017
    Excellent
    Difficult to find the way to get to the place
    Location Peaceful Style
    th
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    Good location!
    Public and private onsen facilities are very small and not that comfortable. Food portion is a bit too small.
    Not brand new hotel but great location, delicious food, large rooms and lovely staffs.
    Timslam
    th
    10
    24 October 2017
    No
    Room , onsen
    Chung-Liang
    tw
    9.6
    9 September 2017
    Great
    Perfect breakfast ang perfect service.
    Chu Yun Cheng
    tw
    10
    17 August 2017
    Worth trying
    Nice staff, elegant and delicious dinner/breakfast
    Nga See
    hk
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    Good service and there is play room and massage chairs
    JIANPING
    cn
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Nice trip, my little girl likes this hotel. beautiful view in the private onsen, lot of fun. The employee is very nice, although far from the jr station, when back they helped call the taxi. Recommend to call a taxi here if you take large luggage, only cost around 640 yen.
    Mei Fung Chan
    hk
    10
    24 June 2017
    Staff is very nice. Private hot spring is very good. Highly recommended. I will come again.
    Dennis Leu
    sg
    9.6
    14 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leandro
    mo
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    What i don't like is i didin't reserved my dinner and breakfast as i didin't expect that i can't find restaurants in this complex so i have to drive out and find the restaurants for my dinner with my wife.
    location of the hotel is good , the staff was very helpful and the room is clean, and quite big.
    Kai Chung Eric
    hk
    7.9
    25 May 2017
    too far away from the town centre
    the private spa sessions
Loading reviews