Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    Delicious breakfast!
    Aey
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018

    Good for relax though price is slightly high

    No taxi service from train station
    Onsen is nice
    성호
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018
    highly recommend getting dinner in this hotel! Sukeyaki beef was one of the best dnner in my life. The taste was really awesome.
    susan
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    1 March 2018

    Lovely.

    Great breakfast. Spacious rooms.
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Long distance
    Kindness
    Vince F
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018

    Great location, service & facilities (e.g. rooms & onsens).

    NIL.
    Great location, service & facilities (e.g. rooms & onsens).
    Janet
    tw

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    Fantastic, the staff are very nice.
    KK
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    3 January 2018
    It is a rather expensive stay without meals. The hotel is nice, but it is getting older.
    Great location and nice private onsens. Ample parking space.
    Katie
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    12 December 2017
    Awesome breakfast, nice and neat room. Very welcoming staff! I forgot to turn off the interior light of the car, they knock for many doors ( until they found us) to remind us to turn off the light! Or else we will be in big trouble! Thanks very much again!!!
    Yener
    tw

    Review score

    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nien Chih
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    2 December 2017
    The outdoor private bath is superb and is free! We had good time enjoying the private hot bath!
    Jilda
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    21 November 2017
    Very nice private onsen!!
    sol :D
    kr

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017

    Perfect :)

    Nothing.
    Everything!
    VORAPHOT
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    17 November 2017

    Excellent location

    Stella
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Lovely place, lovely neighbourhood. We will come back.

    We didn’t know we had to pre book the private onsens. Would have been nice to be warned. Strongly recommend to rent a car and drive there.
    The private onsite onsen was great. Very much appreciated the lovely gifts from the ryokan. Made my day. This place was recommended by friends. And we will also recommend friends to stay here if they visit Kyushu.
    VORAPHOT
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    14 November 2017

    Excellent

    Difficult to find the way to get to the place
    Location Peaceful Style
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    27 October 2017

    Good location!

    Public and private onsen facilities are very small and not that comfortable. Food portion is a bit too small.
    Not brand new hotel but great location, delicious food, large rooms and lovely staffs.
    Timslam
    th

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    No
    Room , onsen
    Chung-Liang
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2017

    Great

    Perfect breakfast ang perfect service.
    Chu Yun Cheng
    tw

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2017

    Worth trying

    Nice staff, elegant and delicious dinner/breakfast
Loading reviews